asp-young researcher conference

Dear young researchers,

as part of the 54th annual meeting of the German Society for Sport Psychology in Münster, we would like to invite you to the asp young scientists conference at the sports campus of the WWU Münster!

From 14th to 16th of June you will have the opportunity to present a variety of contributions related to your own doctoral work, such as the planned structure of the doctoral project, current studies and manuscripts, or dissertation presentations. The doctoral candidates have approx. 45 minutes each for the presentation and subsequent discussion of the content and further development of the contribution. The doctoral candidates are divided into four small groups of 5-8 persons depending on their research interests. These groups will be personally accompanied by our experienced mentors:

In addition to that, two lectures are also offered, which aim at presenting relevant topics of academic and practical work in sports psychology. Both lectures will take place in cooperation with the dvs Sportpädagogik 2022 young scientists conference.

The Young Researchers Conference will be rounded off by a joint evening event of the asp-Young Researchers Conference and the Young Professionals Conference of the dvs Section of Sports Education. There will be the opportunity to network and explore the city together. More information and the detailed programme of our Young Researchers conference will be added soon and continuously updated. The conference will take place from 14 June 2022 12 noon to 16 June 2022 12 noon, so it will be possible to attend the opening of the main conference.

Wir freuen uns auf Euch!

Your organisation team

Robert, Lena, Vera & Tim

en_GBEnglish (UK)

asp-Nachwuchstagung

Liebe Nachwuchswissenschaftler und Nachwuchswissenschaftlerinnen,

Im Vorfeld der 54. Jahrestagung der Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Sportpsychologie in Münster wollen wir euch zur asp-Nachwuchstagung an den Sportcampus der WWU Münster einladen!

Vom 14. bis 16. Juni habt Ihr die Möglichkeit verschiedenartige Beiträge mit Bezug zur eigenen Promotionsarbeit zu präsentieren, wie z.B. die geplante Struktur des Promotionsvorhabens, aktuelle Studien und Manuskripte oder Dissertationsvorträge. Den Promovierenden stehen dabei jeweils ca. 45 min für die Präsentation und darauffolgende inhaltliche Diskussion und Weiterentwicklung des Beitrags zur Verfügung. Die Promovierenden werden dabei in vier Kleingruppen von 5-8 Personen in Abhängigkeit ihrer Forschungsinteressen unterteilt. Inhaltlich und persönlich begleitet werden diese Gruppen von unseren erfahrenen Mentoren und Mentorinnen:

Neben der Arbeit in den Kleingruppen werden außerdem 2 Vorträge angeboten, welche sich mit relevanten Themen der akademischen und praktischen Arbeit in der Sportpsychologie beschäftigen. Beide Vorträge finden in Kooperation mit der Nachwuchstagung der dvs Sportpädagogik 2022 statt.

Abgerundet wird die Nachwuchstagung durch eine gemeinsame Abendgestaltung der asp-Nachwuchstagung und der Nachwuchstagung der dvs Sektion Sportpädagogik. Es wird die Möglichkeit zur Vernetzung und gemeinsamen Erkundung der Stadt geben. Genauere Infos dazu und das detaillierte Programm unserer Nachwuchstagung werden bald ergänzt und kontinuierlich aktualisiert.  Die Tagung findet vom 14. Juni 12 Uhr bis 16. Juni 12 Uhr statt, sodass eine Teilnahme an der Eröffnung der Haupttagung möglich ist.

Wir freuen uns auf Euch!!
Euer Organisationsteam der Nachwuchstagung

Robert, Lena, Stephanie & Tim

de_DEDeutsch